THIS SMALL NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT AND COLLABORATION

in #charity6 years ago (edited)
Every day when we get out of bed, when we eat and before we go to bed, we ask God, as well as giving us the opportunity to be, live and eat well, he can allow all the citizens of Venezuela, many times he came to a place to eat and I watch as people tell others who have not eaten to help them and so cool and direct they say, I do not have to leave here; I do not understand how there are such miserable and selfish people.

With all my faults, because I admit that I have them I am someone I can not eat if someone comes to me and asks for food, I buy food or I give half of my food, but I can not eat while others have empty stomachs.

I am certain that we can not change the reality of this country, much less the behavior or behavior of the people, but if we all help each other, if everyone in their car gave the tail to another person carrying sun or water in a stop, if many shared a piece of bread, a pair of shoes of the many that some have at home or take part of their useless expenses in alcohol, drugs and parties to buy a medicine to someone who needs I assure you that we all live differently and everything was different.

I am not the best person in the world, not a saint or an angel, but someone who tries every day to put himself in the shoes of other people to understand and see the different reality that each human being goes through. Nobody knows the leak in someone else's house, even visit the house where the leak is, for that reason I invite anyone who treats a person wrong for ordering food, who only thinks that if he would like to be treated that way because he eats of the garbage, asks for food or collects waste is not because he wants it, but because he needs it. And that person needs the support and collaboration of each one of us.


her name is camila valentina rodriguez gonzalez of just 7 months

Nowadays, this little creature needs our help and we will give it to her with love and affection, for that we are here to help each other help our young people, adults and the elderly. And as we know from the serious situation we are going through, it is very difficult to find food, medicines and many other things but with the help and collaboration of each of you we will achieve every job that we propose every day.

This little girl needs your collaboration for good nutrition, formula of any brand and nursing mothers who can collaborate with a little breast milk because the mother's milk does not nourish it and the baby every day is more denuded and the Family members that have this creature are of low resources if you want to help and collaborate.

You can communicate with us through our:
Discord

https://steemit.com/@donacionesacv

Sort:  

Hola @donacionesacv varias personas hicimos una investigación del caso, las fundaciones ONG son muy delicadas en steemit ya que se basan en grandes donaciones que pueden ayudar a mucha gente.

Bueno el caso es que hemos contactado a las personas de Ilustrando Conciencia mediante su facebook https://www.facebook.com/IlustrandoConciencia/, y ellos nos notifican que no poseen ninguna cuenta en steemit, quiere decir que esta material es considerado como plagio y abuso.

Así que estas publicaciones tienen que ser ocultadas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73