You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANTED – ONE PLANE AND A PILOT

in #charity5 years ago

God Bless you, Diane! I have worked some of these missions and the faces on these people as they get the supplies are something you will never forget. I am always touched to see the community get together to help another.

Most admirable and I will be looking up the number for this guy. A true superhero.

Thanks for posting this and I will be resteeming later.

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks, Denise. I was going to post it for #marketfriday, but didn’t getvthe chance. Needless to say, I will keep donating, so it’s pointless to say I’ll donate Steem from the post. Lol! I might just earn enough to buy a single granola bar. Bless you for being interested! You don’t have a small plane, do you?

I have friends that do. :) But those with the smaller ones do not fly over the water.

There is definitely water to fly over! I’m sure the right pilot and plane will turn up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72