You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Weeks Left to Fundraise: Help Send Young Man to UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT (We need $300.00 USD to reach goal)

in #charity5 years ago (edited)

This is simply unbelievable Lyndsey! I never knew you could go to such lengths for me. I weep reading this post, knowing that you care this much and that you are willing to do this much. Tears of joy flood my eyes that across the globe, a heart is panting, beating.... For me.
Miracle wept with me as we read together, of such great a love, from such great a heart. You have planted so much love in our hearts and has taught my son the most valuable lesson ever.... To have his heart beat for humanity for as long as he lives, to reach out to the cry of the humble and the groans of the simple. I type these words with my tears, for this tenderness, this warm hug in the cold, this solace in your loving arms! Thank you so much Lyndsey, again I am bereft of words.....

Sort:  

Sent you 2 STEEM I had laying around !tip

Thank you so much @davedickeyyall, I appreciate your kind gesture.

have you considered sending him to Germany where many programs are free even for courses in english? application deadlines are still open... 300 000$ is a ridiculous amount even sending him to the UK would be cheaper and that costs like 10 000 pounds per year and entry is easy.

Oh no dear, it was $300, (three hundred dollars ). Thank you

🎁 Hi @edith4angelseu! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: #Themorningbowl With Buck Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81