You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A letter from YAH founder @SirCork: YouAreHOPE Foundation's charitable practices and the "business" of "charity". Accountable & Transparent. Ethical & Principled.

in #charity6 years ago

It was a pleasure to learn about your charity and the work you are doing to make it efficient and transparent but more interestingly how it's run on the steemit blockchain. I have shared your post with my brother who is in Rowanda and has done extensive work with NGO's. He is looking at building an application on Etherium to facilitate transactions and transparency for NGOs. I look forward to learning more about your project.

Sort:  

Thanks, just keep an eye on this blog, and my own account as well @sircork and all the news and information will come through both.

I will

Thanks for the sweet upvote. I wasn't expecting that. Keep being a blessing. Let me know if there is anything I can do to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83