The World of Love and Charity - Infant Care Center

in #charity6 years ago

BABY.jpg

We are now living in the perilous time wherein humanity were corrupted by greed, lust, and immorality. Life's value nowadays was so cheap or even no value at all to others - after they enjoy the worldly pleasure, they just simply throw the fruit of their immorality. There were some who were abused and got pregnant but it's not enough reason for them to throw their baby anywhere. I'm about to show some photos of the abandoned babies that were thrown on the canal, river, garbage bin & etc but I just withhold it due to the emotion I felt when I saw those pitiful babies, I don't want to advertise it on my article those criminal act committed on the innocent blood. They will surely pay for what they did!

pix.jpg
Image Source

Abandoned babies become rampant nowadays. Some parents don't have the capacity to give a good future for their children and even to a point that they can't feed them anymore. Mr. Public service Kuya Daniel Razon conceptualized a program that will care the abandoned and neglected babies and it is called the "Infant Care Center" which is under the Ang Dating Daan Foundation International. It was established last 20th of July 2012 and was accredited by the Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD) and was categorized as Child-Caring Agency. There were volunteers in the center who take care of the babies ages 0-2.5 years old until taken by the licensed foster parents.

This is just one of many endeavors of our very own Kuya Daniel Razon that shows love to humanity without asking anything in return. I already discussed in my previous posts some of the charity works that he conceptualized: UNTVCup, La Verdad Christian College, UNTV News and Rescue, Clinic ni Kuya, Free Rides and many more.


Footer.gif


Sort:  

Well a good initiative, people are moving so fast that they don't care about there own babies, how can a mother abandon her own child, I cant even imagine

Very effective article @eliahfhaye. I mostly appreciate your article. Charity is a good initiative..
You have to love all children unselfishly. That is hard. But it is the only way.When we give cheerfully and accept gratefully, everyone is blessed.

I like this post you my friend. This good

Kuya Daniel Razon is doing a great work by taking care of innocent neglected children. Their noble work is laudable. In our region Edhi foundation was providing the same service. Thanks for sharing @elizahfhaye

Writes a very tragic topic. Day after day, adultery is increasing. And its fruit is very inferior.

Phenomenal work. I really appreciate your efforts in saving the humanity. I am obliged to compliment your work and the initiative of Mr Daniel. Great work.

DSWD hats off to them !

Humanity is still alive !

Humanity has reached a level where they dont care about anything....not the life , the emotions ....
I see people have become greedy...chasing here and there to make money even if they dont know what to do with that all money ....
It is like the humanity has reached at the verge.....
This world has become crap now .....
I really dont see a good person around me ....really it is very rare ....

Great Contribution. I need this type of center. I have a baby boy is 3.8 years old. Thanks For shear it.

Happy Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65692.54
ETH 2944.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67