You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Weeks Left to Fundraise: Help Send Young Man to UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT (We need $300.00 USD to reach goal)

in #charity5 years ago (edited)

This is so kind of you, ma'am... Madam Edit is one of the world's great mothers with unassuming doggedness and a heart so pure... Brought her to steem and have known her ever since. Post resteemed with love! Thanks for this awesome move by you. God bless you.

Sort:  

Wow, that's awesome @eurogee, I had no clue it was you that onboarded beautiful Edith!! How awesome!!! I have your comment up at the top, so people can see! <3 <3 <3

@eurogee, my mentor and supporter who has been there all along. I want to cease this opportunity to thank you immensely, for the many moments of darkness that I rested on your shoulders, for the many nights of tears that you helped wipe away. A leader par excellence and an Angel to the core. I appreciate you greatly, so greatly. Thank you so dearly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81