My little one and I need your help.🙏💕

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

image

I know I've been very far from steemit. But now I alone have to take care of Gaby and not that easy! The little free time I have I use to sleep ... Gaby is a very active baby of almost 11 months.

But today I really need your help because Gaby has had several days with fever and take her to the doctor and because this little girl has an ear infection that should be treated as soon as possible and I really do not have the money to buy the antibiotic.

I need to buy amoxicillin and other medications. Friend help please, I need approximately 25 SBD.

If you can share this post to help me raise the money for my daughter and her medication.

Sort:  

I sent you 2 SBD I hope that helps a little🙏 Kisses for my princess💕🌸

We love U. Gaby say thanks titi💕😘

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I truly wish there was more I could do. Hope you can find a way to get the money you need. Tip!

Thanks for your help, Melinda.❤🙏

Hi @genesisgaby! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

Check out @melinda010100 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62