You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-9

in #charity6 years ago

Amazing azizbd! I'm happy for you and the kids!! :)

I'm Rob, we've spoke once before with my other initiative @steemreviews. How would you like to start a fundraising campaign on @hyperfundit.com to keep the momentum going?

@robchen

Sort:  

Thank you @robchen for reaching me again. I will love to talk with you for more help regarding hyperfundit . Are you on discordapp? Let me know the username? what i am receiving from all of you is more than i ever thought. It made me to think more bigger. I will of course try different alternatives so it benefits the cause.

As promoter and founder, my personal username @Azizbd helps me to grow fund for myself + random charity cause and @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment seeks for direct donations plus upvotes from supports. I would like to know more about hyperfundit from the website and you. I am little busy with my dad helath issue and real life causes. Soon will try to reach you by reply. Please don't hesitate to contact me as https://www.steem.chat/direct/azizbd

Awesome my discord is simply http://hyperfundit.net, username Rob hyperfundit#0564

The website is https://hyperfundit.com

I'll reach out to you on steem.chat as well

Glad to be a part of the solution! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89