You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Awesome SMILE Project: Bringing Hope and Love to the Street Kids of Cebu, Philippines

in #charity6 years ago

@dyanna... I have the same sentiments as you... As much as the government here wants to do more for the welfare of the people.. we could not rely on them always. if we are capable of doing something for the benefit of the children, even in small ways then we should. Thank you so much for your interest in our project. Yes you can replicate it there. :-)

Sort:  

Thank you, where we started. what should I do? I have an idea that I would like to tell you

Please message me on discord. 😁
My username is indayclara#7924

I sent you a friend request for discord

my user in discord is Dyanna23 # 5355

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72