You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The School Where Children Sit On Stones To Learn. Please Let's help These Kids With Some Desks.

in #charity6 years ago

My heart cries at this sight of these pictures. when @Rankyb first told me about this school, I didn't believe him. I didn't believe that kids would go this length, compromise their comfort just to ensure that they have a formal education. Education is not cheap but if we all will do little, we can make it a little bit easy for these kids. I'll make a post using these pictures and whatever payout will be dedicated to this project. God bless your big heart @lordjames.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support, we'll be over joy to see this project executed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81