CHARITY WORK: Gout / Swelling of ankle | A public school teacher needs our help

in #charity6 years ago (edited)
Good day to all. Another opportunity for us to do good to our fellow man. By this way, we can share love and care to those in need. Whether this is a big or small patient, we will try to give them hope in life with the help of God.

Every week I receive two messages from different people and nationalities. And I ask them what kind of help they want? Next is the question of their phone number to call them for confirmation.

Do you know that everytime I will call the person or one of the family member, they are so excited and you will feel the happiness in their voice? And the first words on their lips are the word "THANK YOU". I can not explain the satisfaction I feel when I talk to them and give them hope to continue in life.

NAME: Abner M. Alfaro
BIRTH DATE: November 15, 1974
AGE: 43 yrs. old
PLACE OF BIRTH: Cavite, Philippines
ADDRESS: #245 Paradahan I, Tanza, Cavite, Philippines
CIVIL STATUS: Married
NUMBER OF CHILD: 5 Siblings

Mr. Abner is a High School teacher. Because of his illness, he temporarily stopped his teaching. And because of his cessation of teaching, he had no income to support her family and it was also the reason for him not to see the Doctor and to find out exactly what was the cause of the pain of his ankle.

My classmate came to me as a high school teacher in our previous school, and had a message on FaceBook and asked for some help for her co-teacher. And since Gemma's student is his child, she knows her real situation easily.

Hopefully, we can give at least a hundred dollars to help with his treatment. It's a big thing in the Philippines that cost about 5,000 pesos.

And please, support also @familyprotection which helps to disclose real events abroad against child abuse and their families. Especially about children's homeschooling.


You can send any amount of BTC or ETH in this wallet to gather and we will send it to them transparently with reports.

BITCOIN ADDRESS: 37QNRrkskeE99DCTsy616QbKdVCNRC5XXq
ETHEREUM ADDRESS: 0x3e872cadfa17a5762887a2b0e2696838fc20db9d


CHARITY PROJECTS

A VIDEO MESSAGE FOR ALL...

Always remember this: There are no good deeds that result in evil works. May God bless us...


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, and @themarkymark!!!

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Don't waste your time... Invest at SteemIt...


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

Good work @kennyroy!! Thanks for the invitation to help!!

Thanks, brother! It's our opportunity to help... I am really devoted to this work. May God bless you @paradise-found...

As a homeschooling parent (well unschooling actually) it gets my vote....and for charity and promo work too...well, that's just brilliant!

This is my pledge to God and to myself... Thank you for the help... God bless you and your family @anarcotech, keep on supporting charity work.

Oh my gosh...si Sir Alfaro pala yan.I was there when he started teaching in our highschool kuya @kennyroy
By the way I remember the day you called me from UAE.It was the day that I never stopped typing on my phone looking for ways to get my daughter the medical attention she needs.You sent me message,you called—and just like that there’s a spark of hope.Finally,after such a long time I let go of my phone and had a good sleep that night.Thanks!
We can do this one more time again..
Let’s help Mr.Alfaro and his family.

Teache mo pala sya... A lot of person really need our help...

By next week, another person we are going to help from BRAZIL. I am still waiting for the reponse for her mobile number to call.

Salamat sir @kennyroy sa mabuting kalooban poh ninyo godblessed you poh sir mabuhay kayo mabait na pamangkin kayo sir upvited poh sir.

This is for a good cause and God is working through you. Amazing initiative! Maybe we can teach him to steem as well? :)

I believe Sir maraming may magandang loob na handang tumulong. God Bless

Thank you for the support @grace44. May God bless you always and your family.

God bless you sir @kennyroy

great work @kennyroy. May God bless you. upvote and resteem

I hope po sir na gumaling kayo. I will pray for your fast recovery.

I hope my little upvote can help...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59