#promo-steem Videos "Survey Poor Community" Let's Help Them

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Today I came to 2 Poor houses located in Kampung MEUNASAH KRUENG DISTRICT NISAM DISTRICT NORTH ACEH.
Today is May 05, 2018, I went to the Poor House to Make this Video as proof that what I say is true.
See my previous post Here
And this video I created so you can see how the poor people in my village.
I am very grateful to @hyperfundit who has given Response And want to petrify them.

The First House

Homeowners who are not eligible To Be Held This Named RUSLI And His Wife RUWOIDAH, they have 2 small children MUHAMMAD FAJRI AND NADIA SAIRA.
MUHAMMAD FAJRI Now Newly Elementary School.
You can see for yourself how they live how they live.
I really hope you have the ability to Help them.

Once you see Video Sure your Already Know what they need,
I am also Introducing Platftom Steemit To Them But They Do not Have Smartphone or Laptop to be able to use this platform.
I Represent Team #promo-steemrural want to ask Your help all For the poor.
@suheri has made a proposal to help them.
You can see it Here.Proposal Charity Team #Promo-SteemRural To Overcome Poverty With Steemit

House 2

The second poor house I visited was IYANNAH AND MUHAMMAD, They have 6 children, NUR ASMI, MAULIDIN, ISMAYANI, IRWANDI, AMALAH AND IKHSAN.
I am very sad to see the condition of their homes, fragile wooden walls And perforated, inadequate home appliances.
You can see it in the video below.
MAULIDIN graduated from elementary school but now MAULIDIN quits school because her parents can not afford the cost.
I want to cry when I say I want to connect to school but can not afford school fees.
To be more clear you can see it yourself.

IMG_7828.JPG
Images Source

Today I just came to 2 Houses To See You Before You Helped them.

If you want to Help them You can contact me at Discord khusairi#4639.
Or you can join in discord @ promo-steemrural https://discord.gg/GSmUCBk
I will make sure your help will be accepted by them and I will make enough documentation, I will also make a video when I surrender your help later.

Thank you for visiting my post.
Hopefully There are among you all who want to Help the poor.
My Best @khusairi from Team #promo-steemrural.

And I want to say a thousand thanks to @dynamicsteemians, @dynamicgreentk who has taught us and fully support what we are doing Here.
Discord @dynamicsteemians
I apologize if what I say you do not understand, because I use google translate.

Sort:  

I think you must be tired of me saying what a great job you guys are doing by promoting steemit door to door.
I love how you take photos and videos as proof of work!

Crowdfunding rocks! Thanks for bringing awareness of your post which is ""Survey Poor Community" Let's Help Them" on Steem.

At Fundition.io, we help projects raise more money, with no fees. We would love to have you use our brand new platform! Please visit our friendly Discord (where our team will guide you) https://discord.me/fundition, or our website: https://fundition.io/, and start raising Steem (without any middleman) for your project today!

@funditian Thanks
I will be there.

Semangat,...kerja keras yang luar biasa,,,

Terimakasih

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

. Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Mantap @khusairi selain menjalankan promo-steem, anda menjalankan tugas mulia..

Terimakasih bang .

Congratulations @khusairi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56