Why I'm Doing Charity Activities

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemians Friend,?


Maybe some of Steemians ask me why I am doing activities to help the poor And children who have no parents..??
Why Do I Do Activities, Free Schedule of Imsakiyah Free to the Poor.??
Why am I doing a Food and Drink Distribution to the Poor And Orphans a few Days ago.??
And Why Yesterday Making Planning To Distribute Clothes And Money To Children Who Have No Parents, ??


image

You Know, I live in remote villages Nisam District, North Aceh, Indonesia.
Where the majority of people live in poverty.
Let me tell you a little And you'll find the answer to the above question.

When I do the Door To Door #promo-steem Activity I have seen the real life of the community And I have also talked with the Children who have no parents.
At that time I have come to the house of a child who lives with his siblings, his house is not worthy to be occupied, the walls of his house is full of holes that have been cultivated Wood.

This child is named MAULIDIN.
MAULIDIN Now 16 years old And he has 2 siblings aged 10 years and 6 years old.
His daily activities are to work on to finance his sister's school.
The work is not a light work, even I myself can not do it, his daily work is climbing coconut trees, the surrounding community who have coconut trees are very familiar with the figure of MAULIDIN which is a subscription of his coconut tree climber.

MAULIDIN has finished First school, but when her mother died a year ago she quit having to earn money for her own living expenses And her younger siblings.
His father has also died In 2014 because of the disease so the story of MAULIDIN.

Watch Video when I visit Maulidin House, you can see for yourself how it is And How House.

I think all of you already understand why I am planning to give them new clothes and money for them to welcome Idul Fitri on 14 June 2018.
This post is planned:

Planning To Carve A Smile On The Faces Of Children Who Do Not Have Parents

Currently we have New Fund 50 STEEM And that's not Enough because Here there are about 30 Children like MAULIDIN.
Please Support all of you, I am not able to do this alone.

image

Thanks For Visiting My Post

Follow Me @khusairi

Sort:  

Postingan anda memang sangat nagus dan bermanfaat kawan. Ini akan menjadi semangat dan motivasi bagi saya. Saya harap kita bisa saling mendukung untuk sama-sama menuju kesuksesan di dunia steemit.
Salam steemians aceh

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I really appreciate seeing charitable people I wish you well in what you do.

@baa.steemit Thank you .
Yes , I hope so.

I wish you more luck in finding more upvotes and donations to your cause.

Yes ,, I hope so .
Thanks for your support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khusairi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58