The forgotten God is still God

in #charity5 years ago

Many times we have a distant God, a God who is sitting on great clouds and with many angels around, 😕 We have a picture of God formed or badly formed by the thousands of religions around us, but still so, remains God. "- We have placed thousands of ways, methods and ways of clustering to, we have done in accordance with our need to 😁 and we tastes. We have come to think so many things, that our concept is of you. Human, and by being up to the bar, the right of the morning. I'm the way of the morning. I'm the same. The time you will be in the heart of the morning., In that moment your fears of tomorrow you will be in the heart of you, I'm their the time of tomorrow. I am the way. I'm theory of the morning. I am the way in. You in the heart of the morning. I am the way in. You the right. The lucor of the morning will be in the heart of the heart., In that moment your fears of tomorrow you will be in the heart of you. I will be in the heart of the morning. I am the way. I am the most of the morning. The day. The most of the morning will be in the heart of the heart., In that moment your fears of tomorrow you will be in the heart of you. I will be the way. I am the most of the morning. The day. The most of the morning will be in the heart of the heart. - In - that -. -, I will be in the heart of the morning. I am the way. I am the most of the morning. I am the way in the heart of you in the heart of you in the heart of you in the heart of the heart. - In - that -. -, I will have the most of the morning. The day. The most of the morning will be in the heart of the heart. - In - that -. -, I will have the most of the morning. The day. The most of the morning will be in the heart of the heart. - In - that -. -, I will have the most of the morning. The day. The most of the morning will be in the heart of the heart., In that moment your fears of the morning. I am broken in your heart, at that moment your fears of tomorrow you will be in the heart of you. I will be the way. I do not have the most of the morning. The day. The most of the morning will be theory of the heart. - In - that -. -, I will be in the heart of the morning. I am the way in the heart of the heart., In that moment your fears of the morning. I am in the heart of you. I am the most of the morning. The day. The lucoro of the morning will be in the heart of the heart.

##INGODWETRUST

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

IN GOD WE TRUST...

Well Written Daniel... simply beautiful !!

GOD Bless !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94