My New Pledge- Cats Protection.

in #charity7 years ago (edited)

My pledge:

Recently, I've been really enjoying steemit and the way it works. Currently, any money I make from steemit and other sites goes directly into my bitconnect loans and/or a hash power upgrade on hashflare or Genesis. Recently, due to my love of cats, I've decided to donate 25% of all my earnings to the Cats protection:

Furthermore, 50% of the earnings I gain from stew power and the bittconnect earnings from steemit and other websites earnings will be donated.

To prove that I am in fact donating, I will show proof of every donation that I send to the Cats Protection. I'm beginning to do this as it gives me a good, motivating reason to post and furthermore it helps cats, which are my favourite animals. Currently, my earnings are low but I will try to donate as much as possible no matter how low my earnings are. 


Love Macka,

Sort:  

I love cats also. Awesome project. I followed and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49