You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSES 30 Special: 03 and 04 March Double Blessings

in #charity5 years ago

Hi. I am part of a group that are trying to increase the number of minnows by 250 this month. Your name has come up for being close to the 500SP mark needed to qualify. If you are interested in the project let me know and I will tell you what the next step is.

This is the link to the announcement post, https://steemit.com/steem/@steemcommunity/announing-steems-biggest-push-yet-to-grow-a-middle-class-let-make-250-new-minnows-in-a-month

We are hoping to give a push to committed users that are near the 500SP mark and willing to work with us to get there. I hope to see a reply from you so that we can give you that bit of help to reach the next level.
Niall.

Sort:  

Sure will take a look at that later. Thanks for noticing :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for getting back to me. I’m glad to see that you are interested in making it to the 500SP mark and becoming a minnow. Hopefully we can give you the push needed to get there. I saw that you hadn't done much in the past two months but before that you were posting some interesting and good quality content.

The main step needed is for you to create a post under the tag #tenkminnows in which you state your aim to hit minnow status, (500SP) and that you will be powering up all earning for the next month. If you do that and include my name @niallon11 so that I can find it. I will also post some helpful information from my account that you can follow and hopefully speed up the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86