You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @SchoolForSDG4, crowdfunding for school supplies and excess funds for emergencies. Nr.8

in #charity5 years ago

I was sent here by a fellow Steeminati,l and would like to say I noticed that the children in the pictures were doing I guess math and writing skills, and glad to see that they had a little art.

You might look for an artstorm contest for them to submit to with the story...

I will be back to upvote again in the future...

Thank you for your good works!

po_icon_separatorline_wide.gif
steaminatilogo300x236.jpg

Sort:  

That is an interesting idea! I do not think the kids have Steemit accounts but there is the main @SchoolForSDG4 account that they might do it through!

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92