Sort:  

I love you @r2cornell
because i am very motivated with you @r2cornell , @ikrahch today i have post my activities in 1 this week.
Previously I apologize if commented, because it does not match the topic. But I am sure you are a good and caring person, I am very sure you are too great person of course, I am very motivated with you @r2cornell , @ikrahch
You love to travel, on the way you meet abandoned children, I am sure you are a caring, loving and loving person that children can smile at children, it will be nice even though the valentine moment has passed. I am sure you will want to be discouraged, if you do not mind visit my bloq, i hope you can give input to my writing and direct me @r2cornell , @ikrahch
I MISS THE LOVE OF YOUR CARESS
(Save the children)

Dear @r2cornell:- Do you know @azizbd:- ?
He is a great man...............you are also.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35