You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 66

in #charity5 years ago

Happy to help ! I'll try to donate more often. A huge thanks to you too for everything you've done and still do for those kids, you are incredible ! I remember your first post you made on School For SDG4, you posted it around the same time I posted mine, feels like not that long ago and yet it's already been more than a year.

I just noticed that I miss quite a lot of your posts (took me 7 days to see this one), I'll set an autovote tomorrow just to make sure I cast a vote on them while I can !

Sort:  

Oh, thank you! I am just a human, though, nothing amazingly incredible :D

It has been so long, really, hasn't it? It doesn't seem so at all but it is true and when I look back I feel like I started doing this this summer and not the last. I am so excited, though. Because my next year I must go to Bangladesh. I simply must! I really want to see the kids and teach them something. Anything.

I am also still hoping we can make it happen and build the school for the little ones. If not now then sometime. The marker has to pick up!

Thank you for dropping by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74