You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @SchoolForSDG4, crowdfunding for school supplies and excess funds for emergencies. Nr.8

in #charity5 years ago

As thew founder of the Steeminati, I would like to thank @steeminati for telling us about your noble cause. my grandparents on both sides just finished high school, my parents both finished college and mother taught and mentored all there lives. My Brother and I both did post-graduate work, he a lawyer and myself a Masters. The key to a successful life is a good foundation... so I applaud your good works and think this is one of the best upvotes my group of friends can make....

We of the Steeminati will be supporting your en devour...
separatorline_wide.jpg
thumbsupcolor.jpg

Sort:  

I agree. You need to learn the basics, that is for sure, and then go for what you feel is right. Make your own thing, walk your own path. For some it is college, for others, it is the world and experiences. As long as you work constantly, to advance and consume more information, you can make it. It is when kids are robbed at that chance to broaden their scope when all the problems start. Little ones need education and we, as adults, are responsible for providing it.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98