THE HARD REALITY BEHIND A MESSAGE (ACTIVATING BREAD FROM HEAVEN IN VENEZUELA)

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the blog of @sc-v, blessings


Today I woke up with this word in my mind and heart:
Jeremiah 1:12
And Jehovah said to me, You have seen well; because I hasten my word to put it to work.

The Hebrew word for "hurry" is shoked; is God saying, Darlenys is attentive because I'm going to accelerate my word in your life to make it come true, days ago, I told God who wanted to be like Maria, when he practically took him to turn the water into wine, without his time, Jesus He said: woman, what do you have with me? Today, I felt that Jesus told me those same words, immediately I could not stop thinking about "bread From Heaven" which has a great purpose in the world.

I am establishing alliances, cultivating relationships, with people who have ministries of service and social help, who can contribute in a special way with this project, making mergers that guarantee our vision: promote Christianity, fight poverty, and return freedom to the captives.

It seemed a common day, however I left with my work team to inspect a place where a fixed dining room is going to be installed, an area of extreme need north of the city, it is in charge of a foundation called Castillo del Rey, in charge of to train children in music, study the bible, they also look for clothes, they are children in a situation of some streets, others with sick relatives and parents who are not responsible.

We took several recordings, which would be excellent to see until the end, the harsh reality of children who go beyond a blog, the words, Daniel in a state of malnutrition, Oscar a young barefoot, told us he left school because he had no shoes , his left arm was mutilated in a discussion with the stepfather, from there he left his home, today I did as Paulo Coelho in his book, "on the banks of the stone river I sat and I cried" yes, the Holy Spirit broke me of a so strong that I felt physical pain, seeing all those children.For a moment I sat down and cried.

The Castillos del Rey Foundation has this property, which makes available to Bread from Heaven to establish the dining room in this community as soon as possible, next Saturday we will be sharing with them, and we will be present in two more dining rooms in the area.


It fills me with satisfaction to see that they are doing a good job, the children are being blessed, it was not all sadness, we sang with them a propitious song for the next Christmas season, where I know that God will surprise us to fulfill,
these objectives.

Bread From Heaven, is developing very fast that sometimes I am impressed, everything is ready to fulfill this mission, the road is open because it has been arranged by the God of heaven.

He is Juan is 9 years old and represents less age, is presenting a picture of malnutrition, and other medical problems, we hope to assist you as soon as possible to improve their quality of life, God bless you, cute dad, we will come back for you.

In these days I have been renewed in my strength and in my spirit to carry out this mission, I have left behind things that did not help and I am looking at Jesus, the author and finisher of the faith, I have in my hands the divine design and the steps to continue for the conquest, and together we will cross this Jordan, a big rain is heard in Venezuela.

I thank with all my heart @sirknight, @pennsif, @sc-v, and all those people who join this mission every day, today my special recognition @mariela, to my translator Omar Arellano, for his collaboration.

I thank the members of @sc-v for their valuable collaboration for @steemchurch, I am very proud of all of you, today I realize that I have sown in good soil, that everything we have done so far has not been in vain.

Sort:  

@darlenys01 you are doing such good work. You have my full support.

And thank you so much for your delegation to A Dollar A Day - that is very, very kind.



Thank you @pennsif, it is the least I could do after everything you have sown in me, time is of great value, because it is life, I love it very much.

Today my heart was confronted, where God told me: you can not surrender, because there are people who need you, these children are there waiting to be rescued, what day, what experience. I can only thank God, and ask for strength.

Sis darlenys, you are truly an angel sent from heaven, we all are proud of you and your good work, please don't stop, cos the Lord is with you and shall make everything easy for you. I know you face challenges but I tell you, they are not beyond you, because you are a champion

Thank you for your words my dear brother @charleswealth.I think your chronicles have a lot to write.

Team sc-v lead by this great woman of God @darlenys, doing wonders, God will surely bless you.

God will surely bless you @sc-v and its all parishioners. Let us come together, use steam and make the world a better one.

BS

Posted using Partiko Android

I am very happy for this project of bread of heaven, the project is growing very fast and is because of the passion of our amiable leader @darlenys01 and the great support of the founder and the father of the church @sirknight to make this happen

I love the work you'll are doing with @sc-v it gladdens my heart to see that Venezuela is really light up with steemchurch's engagement

Thank you my brother for your good wishes for my country. God bless you.

I am very spoiled by this video Darlenys, I only think of my children and my heart is a piece, we will fight to the end for the dream of God, I know that you are a brave woman, and this beautiful work is just beginning, this it is the life of a country, and we will be a reference in the world for that vision that comes from heaven.

Strength for your life, I encourage God to bring reward!

The hand of God is on you, on Venezuela, especially what you undertake @darlenys01, because you are a good tree that will bring shade to many people, remember that word, very sad children at the end of the video.

God's work on earth. Great effort and value @darlenys01.

Darlenys that hard touched us today, but I thank God for honoring us and leading us to give hope to those angels. I thank you for the opportunity, the experience is unmatched. God with us, may I live Bread From Heaven.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56