my first official song hope you'll help me to make more videos

in #charity6 years ago


i was feel nervous to share my this song i already work too hard for this song .. if i didn't get good rewards i'll feel inferior so guys if you like just help me so i can work here more hope you all'll help me


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thats cool love it keep it up..!

have a look to my articles @alirajput thanks

Beautiful. Find some good musicians.

show more ... perfekt (Y)

I really met a angel in person, and it's you. You have beautiful voice and face like an angel. Just keep on doing what you do, good luck sweet'y.

Beautiful :-) have a happy weekend

wow,,its nice

Vow, so nice. A wonderful start. Keep the spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71