You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHARITY | Resteem and win STEEM - Your upvote can make a difference!

in #charity6 years ago

That’s a noble cause. I gave you my 100% upvote (which isn’t a whole lot, but better than nothing) and I’ll send you a little donation for the cause.

I’ll be back with @newbiegames to resteem also.
(Thanks, @sparkesy43 for the heads up)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @simplymike! It is a noble cause yes, I'm happy to donate some of my time and steem to raise these funds :)

Unfortunately this depends a lot on the price of STEEM. I'll make the withdrawal on the first week of July... I hope the market turns bullish until then.

Thank you!

That’s me and you both :0)

Happy to make people aware of a good cause - especially those with big hearts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87