You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CharityCurator Progress Report | #3 | What's been going on?

in #charity6 years ago

I love the logo, I am super slammed planning my wedding but still find time to work towards the bigger blockchain picture initiative.Which is why for me your success is important I feel, as moving all earthlings above the poverty line is what I'm all about.

I have just recently found my way into @teammalaysia discord and am forging my way into other discords which it's obvious that this is how one gets organic exposure and traction here. This and starting a dialogue via comments with like minded steemians that will reciprocate..

Blessings, and I'm coming, just having a ton of life happening at this time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! Congratulations on the wedding! That's so generous of you I commend that! I appreciate that you want to support our mission here! Discord is a good way I suppose, able to promote your own posts there!

Great to hear, thanks again.

Best,

@charitycurator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85