Thank You, Steemit!

in #charity6 years ago

Hi Steemians!!

It's been days already after my Gelo's Graduation Day, but still no upload of the said event. Most especially is the outcome of the stage. So checkout these before and after photo of the stage.



As you can see, the whole stage were painted with blue, and it makes a wonderful combinations of colorful decors. From the backdrop of the stage to its 2 posts down to the plants and those KINDERGARTEN blocks with balloons.



Also I made a little photo booth backdrop inside the kindergarten classroom so we can have a little photo session.


All of these were made possible through the efforts of my co-parents, some teachers and some SBD I earned from charity posts.


So THANK YOU SO MUCH STEEMIT COMMUNITY! A little help is way MORE THAN just enough.


I am Mae Marife, 25years of age, from the beautiful Pearl of the Orient Seas, PHILIPPINES!


- Fey, this post might be a little lifeless, I'm so sorry. I'm still trying best to fight this loneliness..

Photos attached in this article are from @smafey unless credits to the owner.


Let's us help @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness. He has a BIG heart and truly a HELPING HAND to this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78