Sort:  

The problem she developed demands she sits not for a while that is after her fourth surgery.I will hug her for you.Keep praying for her.

I am praying for her, she is a dear heart. ♡♡♡♡♡

I'm hoping the best for both of you! I understand that she's having trouble sitting it takes time to heal especially from 4 surgeries.

I will be sending seeds to Uganda shortly, and I also have a watch here I'm going to send to zipporah. I'm sending a seed Vault that should be good for another 5 years and I'm sending what seeds I can find but the ones for this year aren't out yet but they should be fine anyway. I found the pumpkins you were asking about and ordered those seeds and they'll be included. It should be enough seeds to plant several Acres. The seed Vault claims it's enough to plant an acre and a half.

The server that Janet sending should be real helpful for Zipporah but the prayers are best of all. I'm hoping you both do well! Take care of yourself also, she needs you there to take care of her.

I think I got a phone call this morning from an area code in your country was that you? Is everything okay?

I am so sorry you found out what kind of a load it is when Mama is sick, and down, I wouldn't wish that on anybody! I'm hoping she gets better soon, I think you're doing the right thing.

May GOD Bless you and yours!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69