You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning Bid-Bot Overview, A Caring Bot

in #charity6 years ago

You refunded me for posts that you voted.
1.996 SBD in total.
This is what happens when you rely on steemd.com as your database rather than to have your own.
If I will counter refund you, the bot will automatically refund me.
Where should I send my counter refunds to?
My advise in this case:
blacklist everyone that did not counter refunded you until all their debts are settled.

BTW, you became one of my favorite bidbots, but not one of my most favorite, mainly due to your 3 days deadline.
I hope that when shit happens, and both at steemit and busy it is only a matter of time, I will be refunded once you skip a vote on me.
Also, you should not power down.
It is a bad look for a bidbot and counterproductive.
You should divide your income in a less philanthropic manner.

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You can send that 1.996 SBD to @safedeposit, the power down is because we share 60% of the curation rewards that the bot generates and powering down is the only solution to pay those curation rewards.

counter refunded 1.996 SBD.
https://steemd.com/tx/92cc6dd1cdbeddbabd4131c5e3eef10fa8252dfc
Your policies are counterproductive to growth.
As a user I am most disturbed by your 3 days deadline which is why I do not use your bot as often as I use my most favorite bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83