Introducing Fundition Magtivities with Travelgirl

in #charity6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians,

I don’t usually do ‘run through’ videos but I thought I would do one for Fundition as I thought the concept of this magazine was pretty interesting. I figured many people don’t normally want to read a magazine online so I am hoping after you watch this video, you would get an idea what you would given in this magazine. It is such a great read if you are on the bus or train to and from work or just before you go to sleep. If you have any feedback or suggestions for the magazine, do leave them below or reach out to the team at @Fundition.

大家好,今天想跟大家介紹 Fundition 第一期的雜誌. 如果有空可以來看看有什麼好資料可以開始一個項目或者支持別人的項目也可以。

Travelgirl | Angel


Join a community with heart based giving at its core**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I hope you didn't get my initial comment the wrong way as it appeared you didn't quite like it. I'm Nigerian and people use crowdfunding here to make gains of other people. So I'm usually skeptical at first.
However, I loved your presentation, and took time to watch it through and for the first time saw how much good fundition was doing for special education, which i found very inspiring. Great presentation and very impactful. Thanks for sharing. And if you can, please reply.

And by the way, you're one of my role models on this platform.

好有意義👍🏻👍🏻支持

如果你有什麼項目想做,可以考慮試 fundition :)

要研究一下.... 怕複雜

I love it, thank you :)

you are welcome @enisshkurti :)

Please upvote my comment and make a comment below Then I'll upvote you for sure.
Follow my account in response, I will follow your account.
Thank you all...

Thank you @travelgirl

Thank you for being a loyal Funditian and helping spread the voice of Fundition all around, we really appreciate your efforts to try and promote Fundition. As a token of our gratitude, please accept this upvote from us. Take care and keep spreading the word about Fundition whenever you can, so, we can grow and help as many people as possible. We wish you all the best.

If you are reading this and you aren’t the author of this post, what are you waiting for, Join Fundition and let’s together make a change, a change that will make this World Better even Amazing !

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

awsoomme.........................

你好!什么?你还没参加 齐白石杯绘画大赛 吗?地球人都知道,对绘画感兴趣的朋友快快行动起来哟!奖金丰厚😊倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

You tried best and successful in your attempt.

Nice to meet you ! I am colorme from VietNam. I am new on Steemit.
Please watch the Video: I want to share with you about "Vietnamese unique and delicious food"

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote. THANK YOU....!
https://steemit.com/food/@colorme/43nyowz9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59