TRUE STORY the old man sit and weep for his children needs CHARITY

in #charity6 years ago

It was the four o clock at evening when i gone near him and decided to pay her wages i says stop working and take your six hundreds rupees and go home he looks very tired but the answer of that old man surprise me he says that i will work two hour more you are going to give me eight hundreds i leave him and go home where i said the matter to my father he says that give him eight hundreds and asked him to leave and go home when i was giving his money he weap i asked him what is the matter but he don't say anything and wear his tear plastic shoes and going i also going with him and asked him again why do you weap the old man replies shocked me he says that my family did'nt eat anything from 24 hours when you give me my wage i smile that i would buy a bag of flour for my children but i weap because my all children are remove from school for not giving any fees so this thing make me in a little trouble and i weap the talking of the old man make me to cry and i weap sometime we have all the things and facility we want but we don't thanks GOD image
If you want's to give some charity for karamat then transfer some funds do upvote comment and resteem to help him more for educating his children thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66