PLANNING FOR MY INCOMING CHARITY WORK THIS COMING MAY! #SHARETHELOVE

in #charityworks6 years ago

Hey guys @lynrogan here! Today, I am gonna blog about my incoming charity work this May!

FB_IMG_1524748677276.jpg

A few months ago, I have done charity works, and the last time was around February, I teamed up with @blogger017 , we helped the elders and the homeless kids on the streets, by giving them fruits for nutrition and a meal for their lunch, it took us great preparation in order for our Charity Work to be successful, thankfully it went okay.

FB_IMG_1524748566620.jpg

For my next charity work, I am still into helping the homeless kids and elders, that we will see, because I want to share with them, I want to see the smiles on their faces because of the simple efforts a person can make to cheer them up, and as I do this, I am not going to brag about, but I am going to inspire because of it.

I wanna be an inspiration to others so they are going to be inspired to help other people the best way they can too.

Thanks to blogging, this is possible, I am able to help those people and atleast make them happy because of my efforts with my team.

Thanks for reading and thanks for viewing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61