Sort:  

I dislike Tron and don't hold any but you don't see the genius in this ?
His marketing skills are great and he knows how to signal to the crypto community.

If you lie over 100 times, is that genius? It’s like me creating a drug saying it cures cancer and everyone buys it, it’s that genius or am I a scammer? Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Morally I'm totally with you, what I'm talking about is his communication and marketing talents.
I just see a shitcoin named Tron in the top 10, and it can be argued that it was largely from Justin Sun's marketing efforts.
Same goes for Bitconnect for example, doesnt mean I endorse them morally.
I'd prefer if these skills were used to further the good in the world too, instead of pumping some shitcoin...

I know, right? I do hold some tron though 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good choice, you never know if Tron back to 0.60 cts again. @stackin

Tron is still garage 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75