You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHY WE MUST START PROMOTING STEEM TO THE MASSES! IT'S OUR DUTY!

I agree and I have told my family about it. That being said I dont really want to promote something until I have a solid base and know what I am doing and/ or doing wrong. Then I will pro ote may ass off to my 1,500 + friends on facebook. But at this point they would come in look at my account and wallet and they would probrbly say, your not doing so well or something like that. Lol

Sort:  

It’s still better what they are doing now haha

as the mr Branson says you find an opportunity that you like but don't fully understand just run with it and work it out as you go along. What I see here is lions. We focus on sharing value and giving out an opportunity for other people to grow an audience in their niche and the rewards will come. You wont be an apprentice for much longer, stand up and become a jedi! :)

Have you read any of my posts? I think one of the problems is that so many people that have been here forever are to busy promoting the channel. But not promoting the new minnows. The Apprenticegiligan is. Silver = Ag Gold=Au

well i can't comment on the past ive only been here for 3 weeks but all my team memebrs get one on ones with everything that I have discovered so far. I believe in giving people the right tools and education from day 1 so that they use them for a life time. Also my new team are getting email training which will be daily and before any one puts a blog up I do a tour share screen and through my discord channel they have a team that im coaching to look after people. My upvotes even though they do not carry much weight right now I focus on giving to the new people. The concept....We Climb When We Reach Out and Lift Others :) Im using a lot of past experience from other things that I have done and as a saxophone player musician and entertainer Im all about lifting people up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43