You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ I'LL PROBABLY NEVER WEAR A BITCOIN SHIRT TO THE GYM AGAIN! 🤦

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

Back in 2014 I probably gave away over 1 BTC worth $5 at a time telling people about the tech and transfering a little to their cell phones. Now I'm like you. I don't even bother most of the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I bet they didn’t even keep them huh? 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Basically not because most people had gotten a new phone and didn't have their old phone....etc. Then the weird thing is my one friend who did bring that whole situation up when things were surging tried to figure out how to get it off her old phone and all that. In the end even with this reset those same people don't end up investing. They sort of think it is this weird thing I'm doing or something and don't arrive at the idea that maybe they should invest and make money off it. It is very strange. Then they will be back when the price is at all time highs trying to buy or something stupid.

Just be sarcastic and tell them bitcoin is a scam and you buy them often. That will make them research it more, it’s way better than explaining it 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is funny to sort of hear what people think once in awhile. Like this girl I knew from Arizona was asking about it and said it seemed like gambling.

I have had other people ask about it and a lot of times I just say it isn't for everyone.

One guy even comes out and says he should probably be buying up crypto like I am but at the end of the day he doesn't do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91