You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ IS BITCONNECT MAKING A COMEBACK? 🤣

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

Hahhah, That video was pretty hilarious. I didn't watch every second but jump midway through and they were saying the government conspired to morph BitConnect into a Ponzi to break people's confidence of crypto. Hahhaha And then Carlos iconically shouted out BiiiiiitttttConnnnnnect!!!

That was actually really good video editing. Whoever put that together had some skills.

Sort:  

What if I created it 🤔🤫😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Then I would say you have great video editing skills but have turned to the dark side of being a scammer. LOL

Just do what yooo boy yallapapi is doing but with crypto haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bro I just checked out what he was up to lately and he is cranking the videos hard. It is crazy the amount of content he is putting up there. Hahhahah

He cracks me up the way he thinks out loud because a lot of it is the way I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80