Sort:  

Damn bro, still? I think you must of pissed off Brian Armstrong and got on the “hate” list jk 😂 couple of my friends got banned couple years ago because they were transferring to much money, use MCO, the referral link above hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I don't know what the deal is. It says it is only for select accounts. Must have seen me over on Kraken and Uphold.
I don't really need the MCO card because I don't want to spend the crypto anytime soon.

Forget the debit card on mco... you can buy crypto instantly on it and they do have "lending" on tons of crypto. They are paying up to 10% APR on freakin usdt and tsud.

Yeah Uphold is promoting a lending service as well where you can get 4-10% APR. USDT is against my religion. Tsud? TrueUSD?

Opps typo, tusd lol

See that doesn't make sense to me though. I mean obviously that is better than the money sitting in a bank account but with EOS you can REX your tokens and then vote for the paying proxies and earn potentially 2% just off that but also have the ability to get the capital appreciation. With TUSD you have less downside risk but still ........ I'm over here for Fuck You Money! LOL

I had it in Rex a few months ago but I was like you, I want f you money and rather leverage trade EOS and 10x it in 2020 😂

These leverage trading platforms are tempting but they are seem like heroin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64