Sort:  

Test drive a lambo in Las Vegas and check out the peoples reaction, most of them will have a discusted face 😂 🤣

I wouldn't doubt it. Stradman has said that people give him dirty looks and flip him off thinking he was born with a silver spoon in his mouth for having the Lambo. It would be almost impossible to have an exotic as a daily driver.

Even Corvettes around here get that kind of reaction which is kind of crazy. At the LA Fitness I go to there are bout 4 or 5 corvettes parked there at various times. A couple are C7s and worth more but one in particular is a C5 and it is still a great car and I always liked the C5 but one day I saw someone keyed "You've been Pranked" into it. and the crazy thing is it is probably worth $12,000 and is still a great car but a lot of low life crack babies just see a sports car and figure the person is rich. But regardless of how expensive the car is it would be a bad situation if I caught someone keying a car. I would probably crack their skull open and end up in Club Fed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90