❇️ BE OBSESSED OR BE AVERAGE!

As you guys know... I love reading information on self development that can increase awareness and knowledge. So here is the book of the day, Be Obsessed or Be Average. 

I give this book FIVE (5) Stars! It's a must read!

~ Charles Fuchs

Sort:  

Title says it all!😎

It's a great book mostly for motivational purposes, but without hokus pokus advice. Grant makes a great job explaining why it's important to be the captain of your ship and why you should ignore most of the "feedback" from mediocre people, even if those are friends and family.

Awesome. I was hoping I would find a summary like this on the post. Sounds like a great book to check out because a lot of times on books like this I get tired of the hokus pokus advice.

maybe I should check it out.

whats the best take away/ action step you got out of it?

I should read this book. Writing down the name of the book right now.

Avarage is always bad in my opinion!

Time to read this thanks for sharing about this book

I just finished this book a few weeks ago! LOVED IT!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71