❇️ BRAND NEW ICO CALLED TOKENPAY! BITCOIN ON STEROIDS?! CHECK IT OUT.

A Few Days ago, I Recently wrote about this awesome ICO called TokenPay on my main page, you can check it out here.

I plan to do another article about this as I see this to be a very promising ICO that I will be heavily investing in. I like to call it "Bitcoin on Steroids".

It's one of the world’s most secure coin. Can you say "Paypal Meets Crypto" kinda deal. Tokenpay a cutting edge cryptocurrency built for anonymity and security based on Bitcoin that uses the eco-friendly, proof-of-stake method.

Take a look at the corporate video that just came out.

You can learn more about it here at TOKENPAY ICO. Be sure to hit the the “Orange” button and “Register” ASAP. 

Watch the video and read the white paper in the back office. Be sure to hit me up if you have any questions 😀

Charles Fuchs

Sort:  

Everyone thinks they have the BTC killer lol

All the coins are killers lol

Interesting..

Looks good but wow regulators are not going to like this!

That's why its going to be good haha

Hey Charles, I found you over here because I saw you were promoting Fulltimegeek. He kept asking me to come here in the past 2 years and I finally did a year ago. I am glad I did too. I left the financial scene two years ago to explore the biggest thing to ever happen in human history. THE MANDELA EFFECT.

Great to see you here, big things are coming to Steem in 2018! Lots of people are excited. Looking forward to your posts :)

Clever concept with the tor browser.
Resteemed :-)

Privacy coins are going to be so popular in 2018 :)

Fully agreed on that.
The Tokenpay bonuses bothers me a little bit.
100% plus 100% for affiliates- according to an fb ad which I have seen.
Perhaps a better buy after ico? ;-)

Yeah, that bonus is over... it was only for 7 days. Now its only 50% for a week and drops to 10%. Its the same thing kinda like what electroneum did a month ago. When it hit the exchange, it 7x so far in one day lol

Bitcoin on steroids....nice tag charles.

Eye grabber lol

Interesting! Nowdays everyone things I would have invested in 2010 on bitcoin lol.. ☺️

10x bagger right here haha

time to check this ico too lets see what it got : )

new ico time to kill this one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70