❇️ CELEBRATING CRYPTO TONIGHT IN RIO LAS VEGAS!

Sometimes you just have to get out of the house and go Celebrate all the gainzzz we all seen with Crypto in 2017! I decided to go to RIO and ordered the famous "WHICH DOCTOR DRINK". It was filled with dry ice and suppose to be for 4-6 people but decided to have the whole thing myself haha.

Kinda feelin the pain right now but no worries, we are livin' the Crypto Lifestyle lol

Sort:  

Looks similar to a margarita monster I had not too long ago. :)

Be sure to hit me up when you ever role to Las Vegas, I'll buy you three of them haha

Oh very nice, is this the drink you owe @choogirl and I?

I got you, this was $50 HAHA

That's only $10 sbd! What a steal.

yeah ... that´s the way doing it, buddy! Cheers :)

Go Big or Go Home Attitude hahaha

the one and only way doing it right :)

I just feel like commenting 'So Cool!' Wow!!!! I have yet to see such a big cup! Crypto fever and let's earn big time!

Drinking like a king :)

Cheers from Berlin :-)

I had one to many last night haha

Next time I come up to Vegas we are going to the FLAT EARTH Club that Math Powerland is doing over on Commerce. You can see what he has done with his place so far on TheNASAchannel on Youtube.

Dayummm now that is someone I would want to hang out with during my Steem Millionaire celebration partay!! Woop!! xx Eagle

Congratulations @charles-fuchs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Some times you just gotta make your crypto moves ;)

giphy (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50