MY BROTHER BOUGHT A $100K TESLA... SMH SMH LOL

Just the other day I went to my brothers house and he wanted to show me his $100K+ Tesla Model X Car... at first it looked like a typical soccer moms car and I laughed. The joke was on me when I sat inside and the car drove by itself to the Las Vegas Strip. 

Would you buy a Tesla? 

Sort:  

I love Tesla!

It's like sitting in the future lol

I believe the tesla company wont be around for much longer...

Absolutely awesome car man, fit for a crypto millionaire! 😎

@charles-fuchs The answer to your question is NO. I would rather have a lot of other things that the money could buy than the TESLA Car..........

Just make tons of cash :)

NO, I would prefer to be in retirement 10 years earlier.

We are both retired for like 20 years lol

Did I asked you if you would pay that money or did you ask me? ;)

Never will a piece of electronics drive me anywhere. Ever had a computer crash? no problem compared to a car crash. LOL
Cheers

You got to test it, its better than most humans lol

I don't even like driving Automatic transmissions. But I suppose coming generations will no longer know how to drive, so better for them. Might even be illegal in some places.
Cheers

The Tesla car looks nice. Congratulation to your brother.

Mmmm would i buy a tesla car? For now not really because i still enjoy driving myself.

I might have to get the new tesla roadster :)

What is the difference?

nice car..... locking beautyfull

Congratulations @charles-fuchs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice car..... locking beautyfull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50