❇️ MY NEW "MOTIVATION" AND "INSPIRATION" 10X POSTERS FROM @GRANTCARDONE!

Sorry guys, I've been so busy with Christmas and my main account @stackin to post my daily activities here but I'm back! 

Check out my awesome "Motivation" Posters from @grantcardone! I will keep you updated on where I'm going to place these, just waiting for my picture frames from Amazon! 

P.S. "Don't be A Little Bitch" is my Favorite one haha.


Sort:  

Ha ha cool motivation!

A set of five posters... $16 :)

Nice find!

we love to stay motivated

Totally agree with you, it kinda helps me to motivate myself when I motivate others :)

great posters... I tend to favour the "WHATEVER IT TAKES" one but all of them are just awsome.

I can't wait to hang them up! The frames that are coming were more expensive than the posters themselves haha

hahahe ... yeah, I know aht you mean. But don´t look at the posters from a moneywise point of view but more from a inspirational point.

By definition money is only an exchange for a certain good/ work/ value. Therefore the posters might be a lot more worth to you then the $$$ paid... don´t you think?

That true, my whole room is surrounded my motivation and inspiration! I was kidding around hahaha

Grant Cardone is awesome! I just read your post on goal setting and I was sure you had been influenced by Uncle G especially when I read 10x lifestyle and Whatever It Takes! haha💯You're awesome too @charlefuchs. I love all the posters. Upvoted

Best books ever, I just got frames for the posters.... looks awesome, will post it this weekend :)

Nice man gotta love @grantcardone🤘😝

It's that 1-X lifestyle lol

I like "Who's Got My Money?"

I think you do haha :)

You just need one now that says "And They Better Put My Money In My Hand"

i will stay motivated with that :)

My favorite one is "Who's Got My Money" The nigga must return all my money by force :D
All the posters are motivational. Thanks for posting them. Hope your frames has arrived?

always staying motivated. and thanks for the post. I added you ;)

Wow, of course done.
and happy new year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50