SAYING GOOD BYE TO MY iPHONE 7!

What is all the "Buzz" about the new iPhone X? You know what, I just called Apple and ordered the new phone and now I'm saying goodbye to my iPhone 7. 😥

I'll post my new iPhone X when it get here in a few days... Cost me $1200 LOL

Sort:  

Iphone 7 now is old lol

I was going to get the iphone 8 last month but waited for the X :)

iPhone stinks. Bought my first iPhone a week ago. Nice and all. And expensive. And cracks on the first mild drop!

Hey Man!! haha ... I better buy a case right now on amazon lol

Yeah. Get a mophie. Battery life (more than half a day, yeay!) and drop protection. It's kept my 6 alive for years.

Hihi. I do not own a smartphone ;-) The only reason for buying one could be the camera. hehe.

Really? I kinda need it for all my social media stuff. I hope I didn't waste $1200 lol

Good bye Iphone 7 :(

🔥Hello!! Iphone X :D

That looks badass :)

Wooow I wish I even have 1 iPhone haha. So expensive!
Nice shirt!

It's only $1200 ... crazy! lol

Yeah it's crazy expensive! 😶

wow super smart phone..

So what are you going to do with your iphone X?

Getting it in a few more days, I'll post about it :)

so when you are given a treat for your phone???

Slick! Congrats! Enjoy it! For that much money, you wanna get every penny of enjoyment out of it that you can ;)

Wow. They cost $1200? I'm still using my flip phone, but I'm an oldtimer and the phone works for me right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73