❇️ WOULD YOU EVERY WEAR THIS UGLY SWEATER? 🤣

It's about that time for the holiday seasons... Lot's of people don't know this but I have a twin brother. I just had to take this picture, he looks likes he gives no F*cks 🤣

Would you ever embarrass yourself with a holiday sweater? lol

Sort:  

Nope, wouldnt do that...

He thinks he looks cool haha

didn't know you have a brother! Well, i like this sweater ahah

My twin bro, we look different these days haha

I've seen worse! 😅😅😅

I was doing SMH SMH all day haha

It's what you're supposed to do this time of the year XD

He became a family man lol

I probably will not lol !

Haha This is NOTHING! I have a super obese friend who dressed up as Santa last year and his pants ripped while he was on stage LOL Wish I had that to share over here!!!

It's not the worst sweater ever made but no I would not wear it!
Well unless I was really cold and it was fuzzy and warm, then I would.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56