You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ THE INTERNET OF MONEY (VOLUME TWO) BY ANDREAS ANTONOPOULOS! A MUST READ! 📚

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Cool recommendation, I might pick it up. Haven't been doing as much investing-related studying recently, but probably should.

It's crazy how many bad decisions I've made since I started investing in crypto a couple years ago, lol. I enjoy the learning process but sometimes it can be brutal!

Sort:  

You and me both, lots of people made bad decisions including myself haha. I spent all summer losing my crypto gut from November and December crypto boom 🤣

What about this year?you think it will rise?

It can only go down for so long. Whatever goes down must come back up!

I think it also tests the patience level that people have...

I can only go
Down so long. Whatever goes
Down must come back up!

                 - phoneinf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89