You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ NEED YOUR OPINION: WHAT IS YOUR BEST AND FAVORITE CRYPTOCURRENCY FOR 2018?

I like Steem and Bitcoin as a tandem, while also keeping an eye out for any breakout new coins. Upvoted, for reminding me to look into other cryptocurrency, thanks.


source

Sort:  

So many to choose from 😂

I'm a Technical Analyst and the following would make a solid portfolio:

Bitcoin, Neo, DASH, STEEM, ZEN, ZEC, XMR...but wait first until Bitcoin corrects to $2,000 and then buy as then it'll rise to $9,000. Here is my Bitcoin chart:

so buy most of these on the next big dip? or should be buying all the way down ?

also, what do you use for altcoin charts?

My buy ooont would be post correction.
I use TradingView

Here is my analysis of Bitcoin: Target $9,000; but first a correctionto $2,000;

It takes a wise person to see those dips as a buying opportunity, and take action. You both seem like wise people... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28