You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ LETS GET THE MESSAGE OUT! SPREADING THE WORD OUT ABOUT STEEM TO 17,860+ FACEBOOK FRIENDS!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

I am trying to build a community of steemians who have not heard of steemit before. My place of work I got 2 people to sign up already. Also in my church I have talked with one of our Pastors, we are to introduce it formally to over 300 people in the congregation before the end of January to make it more effective.

Thank you for always encouraging us @stakin. Please check out my blog and upvote.

Sort:  

Proud of you @gloeze! Spreading the good message 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Thank you so much my chief

gotcha an upvote/followback/repeat baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28