You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ NO EXCUSES, YOU HAVE TO HAVE "HUGE GOALS" AND "STAY CONSISTENT" EVERYDAY IF YOU WANT TO WIN!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Boom💥💥💥 Ouch dude!!! You got me right between the eyes 👀... I started on Steemit a little while after you did, and bought 1,000 Steem, and put it all towards Steem Power, did a few posts, then fell off the side of the Earth. Got busy with the family and life in general, when Steem hit $7, was like cool, I made a little money, but still didn’t do much. Then with about a week left in 2017, I told everyone I would do at least 1 post a day, then stopped on my second day... I have been doing well with trading and my private Wealth Mastery Group is up to 450 people, but Steemit has been my Achilles Heel... I watched one of Jerry Banfields videos last night and got all pumped up, and did a couple of posts... It really is time to step up to the plate and put my account in the Six, then Seven figure range... Thanks for the wake up call😃

Sort:  

You shouldn't feel bad at all, we all go through the same stuff lol. We both need to step up to the plate, we will strike out a lot but guess what, we will soon be hitting Home Runs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19