You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ SBD IS $0.58! IS STEEM BACK DOLLARS DEAD? ☠️ ☠️ ☠️

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

never understood why people in crypto wanna make things more complicated than needs to be

one token - steem

simple.

and yeah i know there are reasons for everything. but at the end of the day if you want more adoption you have to keep things simple for people.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

We need simple, 90% of the population are simple people 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very true. I’ve been here almost a year and I only scantly understand the relationship of Steem to SBD to Dollars. I just want Steem to go up 🤷🏾‍♀️

Yeah I've been calling for them to remove SBD's completely it's unnecessary and complicates everything. But nobody wants to listen.

How can we make them listen, start flagging everyone 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess we just go down with the ship. 😂

Reminds me of the ending of the movie “Perfect Storm” 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84