Sort:  

Totally agree, the saying is"Scared Money, don't make any" :)

That is a very good quote. I learned that the hard way in my early FX trading years. Very valuable lesson.

Upvoted. If you want to know the REAL reason Jamie Dimon of JP Morgan called Bitcoin a "Fraud" (not what you think) check out this 30-second read: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@thoughtchain/viral-why-jamie-dimon-called-bitcoin-a-fraud-not-what-you-already-heard

()

()

long term is the best indeed... I read carefully JPMorgan CEO Jamie Dimon statement about Bitcoin,,,, He said that Bitcoin will not crash now but it will crash after it surpasses $22k ,,, which means if he really invested money in Bitcoin during the big dump caused by the fake news about Chinese authorities banning exchanges that means JPMorgan already make a lot of money by the time of writing this comment.
Believe in BTC and dont believe in any asshole ,, the last thing I would like to say is that we are not scammed... I bought BTC at $4200 and I still believe I will make profit,,, all the assholes who made the market crash temporarily in the past 3 days, when they see BTC up to the moon again they will buy in a higher price and soon the demand will be higher 10 times than the supply and you will see BTC around $10k then It will be hard to crash it by some shitty fake news again.

Agreed!... but currently I think we're in a bull trap and will refer the lopes before it pulls back to all time highs, however I may be wrong 😀

YES!

HODL!!!!! I'll see you on my yacht in 2030.

you should have atleast got good selfie :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77