Sort:  

Cryptos are crazy, ones favorite can change instantly when it just goes up in price lol

My top picks for long term is pretty simple. BTC, EOS, ETH. They are not very exciting but stable “blue chip” projects 😬

I get it. But I think each of us are somewhat tied emotionally to certain coins/projects and/or the people involved in said projects.

But, EOS and ETH have quite a bit of development activity happening which is exciting to me. And BTC is an excellent store of value with another halving coming up next year. Good stuff all around 🥂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’re right... I like coins that I can actually use. So much shitcoins out there 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

There's no such thing as a "favorite coin". Crypto is fickle. Love going up. Hate going down. If you're talking about coins we have faith in, yeah.
Btc- 👑 , tpay - 💳, ripple- 🏧

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82